Saturday, December 27, 2008

off to a good start :)

so i started my fast yesterday and i was only suppose to drink water but i got really hungry...so i decided to have a low calorie yogurt(4oz) :)
it was only 70 cals so i didnt feel so bad
but then my lazy self drank some water and went directly to bed...I DIDNT WORK OUT!
UGH! so dissapointed

so today i woke up and did 200 regular crunches and 200 revers crunches and 20 pushups and 20 minutes of a cardio workout :) yay!
then afterwards i cleaned my kitchen and went to take an ice cold shower! it felt great! i also just ate a low cal yogurt(4oz and 70 cals) and im still thinkin about eatin a slice of apple.....???? i wonder how many calories i'll take in if i only chew and spit it out...idk. i'll figure it out later

well im off to my sisters house i'll write back later to update my food intake :)

Tuesday, December 23, 2008

the break is breaking me....

NOTE TO SELF:
these couple of days have really made me relize how little self control i have
and i must fix this....ASAP!


sooo...
i'm on break from skool for two weeks and it is literally breaking me down
the fact that i am at home with my parents watchin my every move is makin me stuff my face like the cow i am
i decided to fast for monday and tuesday so that i wouldnt feel guilt on having a salad today at my families christmas dinner but....it didnt happen
Monday- i ate about 8 chocolate chip cookies a banana and some grapefruit juice
Tuesday- i ate some doritos half a turky sandwich a banana and a soy vanilla latte

ugh...im a fuckin peice of lard!

after todays dinner i am honestly fasting and working out like crazy until i return to skool....it will make me feel much better and when i get to skool i can also start my normal eating routine

protien bar for breakfast and water for lunch and dinner and everything in between!